Recensioni

Girl name:
Ricerca

Read all escort reviews


2018-04-12 Client: bi
: 9.0
: 1.0
: 3.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:30 min
Data Incontro:2018-04-11
Costo:€ 90
Bacio:0
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Average
Anale:Not available
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Don't know
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very bad services dont do this dont do that no kisses.I would not prefer it again and I do not recommend it.sorry baby but you must change job.as far the office it was all good
2018-04-12 Client: thanos67
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:30 min
Data Incontro:2018-04-09
Costo:€ 90
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
sofia is like a breath of fresh air. pretty, friendly, sexual and communicative. she enjoys giving a man pleasure and delights in erotic adventurism. will definitely book again. thank you, sweetie.
2018-04-12 Client: Lerus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:60 min
Data Incontro:2018-04-11
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:Yes, swallow
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Silikone
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Τη συνάντησα με τη φίλη της τη Μπιάνκα. Πολύ καλές και οι δύο και σε εμφάνιση και σε ικανότητα! Πραγματικά αξίζει! Θα την ξαναδώ και μόνη της!
2018-04-11 Client: Echovag
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:60 min
Data Incontro:2018-04-11
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:Yes, swallow
Sesso:Active
Anale:Not available
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
Το μωρό είναι υπέροχο αν σού αρέσουν τα λεπτεπίλεπτα. Παιχνιδιαρα χαμογελαστή και αρκετά άνετη. Χωρίς στρες και με όρεξη για sex. Ζήτησε το ''δωρακι'' πριν ξεκινήσουμε αλλά προσωπικά δε πείραξε καθόλου. Πολύ ωραίο κορμάκι με πεταχτό και όμορφο κωλαρακι. Πίπα παθιασμένη και υγρή φουλ!! Και στο πήδημα πυραυλακι!!
2018-04-11 Client: Franco
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Athens
Duranta Incontro:1 nights
Data Incontro:2018-04-10
Costo:€ 2000
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:With condom
Sborra in Bocca:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Anale:Yes
Seni:Silikone
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Nataly is a really charming and nice prson.I spend a delicious evening whit her.She talks well and she is really HOT!!!
Nataly grazie amore and see u next time in Milano!Franco.
2018-04-10 Client: zeromis00
: 6.5
: 4.5
: 8.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Kifissia
Duranta Incontro:30 min
Data Incontro:2018-04-10
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:0
Pompino:With condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Passive
Anale:Not available
Seni:Silikone
Ripetizione:Don't know
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
natalie is a beautiful lady and her strong ability is her communication. she has an average body with great silicone boobs.
she did not kiss me even i try. i asked her if she did not like anything,she answered fingering is not her thing. i start to lick her and she has some kind of gel in her pussy that smells not so nice. then i stop it and i was waiting for a bj. after some minutes which i did not understand what she was doing with my dick she put a condom and start a hard bj. not so good either. then i turn her to doggy and start fucking her. that was good.
in generally there was no chemistry between us that why i was left earlier than 1 hr.
and because i was booked for 1 hr she gave me back 50 euro. to tell the truth that was unexpected for an escort.
Escort comment:
Hi Panos I dint kiss u because i dint feel sympathy to u and u was not clean person if u come to see elegant escort girl the intime hygiene is important. 100% was not chemistry but not body care about your information. Good luck
2018-04-10 Client: George15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Athens
Duranta Incontro:120 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-24
Costo:€ 310
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Active
Anale:Not available
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Alina...Μια κοπέλα άγγελος!! Σμιλευμένο θεϊκά το σώμα της ,πιο όμορφη και γλυκιά από τις φωτογραφίες !! Ντύσιμο και εμφάνιση μοναδική ... Συνάντηση αξέχαστη ! Δύο λόγια για το γραφείο γιατί διάβασα ένα λίγο ασυνήθιστο σχόλιο ... Ούτε ιδιοτελής είμαι ,ούτε του τσαμπε...οι άνθρωποι του όμως είναι πολύ σοβαροί σε αυτό που κάνουν , δεν είναι της αρπαχτης..Ούτε θα δεις την κοριτσάρα στη φωτογραφία και από κοντά θα δεις την θεία σου όταν πήρε την πρώτη σύνταξη ...Παράξενο σχόλιο πολύ !! Γιατί άραγε?
2018-04-10 Client: Vassas1985
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Athens
Duranta Incontro:60 min
Data Incontro:2018-04-05
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Πανέμορφη, ξανθιά με πράσινα μάτια και άψεγαδιαστο σώμα,πολύ sic παρουσία ,μαλλί, νύχι, μακιγιάζ και ντύσιμο τέλεια. Βλέποντας την δεν μπορείς να πάρεις το βλέμμα σου από πάνω της! Από service η γυναίκα δεν παίζεται! Γλυκιά, χαμογελαστή, πεντακάθαρη, φιλιά με πάθος και non stop sex! Δεν σου τρώει το χρόνο με κολπακια οπως κανουν μερικες. Από social time μιλάει πολύ καλά αγγλικά, έχει άποψη, είναι έξυπνη και πολύ ευχάριστο άτομο.
Είναι ο ορισμός του τελειου escort girl !!!! Μακράν μια κατηγορία πάνω από τις υπόλοιπες !!!
2018-04-10 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Athens
Duranta Incontro:60 min
Data Incontro:2018-04-09
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Brutal
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Second time with this amazing girl!!!!!she is fantastic!!!!i have no words!!!!1 hour with her and you think that you are in paradise!!!! thanks again sexy blond lady!!!!!it was a wonderfull meeting!!!! see you next time for sure!!!!!kisses baby!!!!
2018-04-09 Client: akis1217707
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Athens
Duranta Incontro:2 hours
Data Incontro:2018-04-08
Costo:€ 400
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Τί να γραψω για την Εμμα... Ειναι η καλυτερη εμπειρια που ειχα στον χωρο ολα αυτα τα χρονια. Και λεω ειναι γιατι δεν μπορω απο το να ειμαι συνεχεια πελατης της.
Το ραντεβου μαζι της ηταν πολυ ευκολο. Την συναντησα σε ενα φανταστικο διαμερισμα της παραλιακης. Οταν ανοιξε την πορτα επαθα πραγματικα πλακα. Ειδα μπροστα μου μια Θεα. Πολυ ομορφη ( πιο ομορφη στην πραγματικοτητα απο τις φωτογραφειες), φορουσε σεξυ εσωρουχα και με υποδεχτηκε με ενα γλυκο χαμογελο και ενα καυτο φιλι και ενα ποτηρι λευκο κρασι
Στο κρεβατι ειναι για μενα η καλυτερη γκομενα που εχω παει ποτε και πιστεψτε με εχω παει με πολλες , μοντελα πορν σταρ κτλ. Καμια ομως δεν ηταν σαν την Εμμα. Παιρνει πρωτοβουλιες και εμενα βασικα με τρελανε. Η πιπα της καυτη. Τον πηρε στο υγρο της στομα και δεν σταματησε μεχρι να τελειωσω . Αλλα το κοριτσι το εχει . Αυτο δεν ηταν τσιμπουκι ηταν ολο καυλα. Νομιζω το ευχαριστιεται σαν να ειναι η γκομενα σου στα πρωτα ραντεβου. Στην συνεχεια ανεβηκε πανω μου και πραγματικα δεν με εχει γαμησει γυναικα καλυτερα. Καναμε μαζι ολες τις στασεις . Ειχα καυλωσει τοσο πολυ που ακομη δεν εχω συνελθει. με τελειωσε αλλες δυο φορες. Το κοριτσι εναι μια ευχαριστη εκπληξη
Σιγουρα θα την επισκεπτω ξανα . Νομιζω οτι την ερωτευθηκα λιγακι ...
2018-04-09 Client: Lover_N
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Athens
Duranta Incontro:60 min
Data Incontro:2018-04-08
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:With condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Don't know
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
As I promised you, Natalie.. This is my first review but not my first time with an escort. I just do not write a review. But, this time, all was different.

Natalie, is the best girl. Excellent and fabulous. I do not have to write anything negative for this woman. She is the ideal woman for everyone. Very pretty, excellent communication, passionate and extremely stunning as a professional and as a woman, generally. I absolutely recommend her.

Guys, this girl is perfect!!!! The most important thing that fascinated me was the fact that despite the late hour of the meeting, she was very pleasant and active!!

I had a great night! Thank you, Natalie.
2018-04-08 Client: 33senses
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Chania
Duranta Incontro:60 min
Data Incontro:2018-04-04
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:0
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Active
Anale:Not available
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Tina is a petite Goddess. I enjoyed our time. My first time with Tina, she has a fun, sexy, and positive approach. She is so beautiful and skin smooth and soft. I could enjoy her for hours.wink
Escort comment:
Thanks dear. As you promised. I also enjoyed our meeting. See you again dear. Kisses!!))
2018-04-04 Client: eleniok
: 4.5
: 2.5
: 3.5
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Athens
Duranta Incontro:30 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-30
Costo:€ 100
Bacio:0
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Passive
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Only one allowed
Foto:30% fixed in Photoshop
Καλησπέρα αγαπητοί φίλοι. Αφού είχε μείνει λίγος χρόνος είπα να τιμήσω το κορίτσι από κοντά. Αρχικά τηλεφώνησα στο πρακτορείο και ζήτησα outcall αλλά με ενημέρωσαν ότι δυστυχώς δεν κάνει outcall αλλά μόνο incall οπότε και έκλεισα 30min. Η συνάντηση δεν έλεγε πολλά, μια κοπέλα σχετικά λεπτή από πρόσωπο διαφέρει κατά 30% στα του service όταν άρχισα τα παιχνίδια μου, μου είπε i am in shy… (οπότε έφαγα μια ξενέρα) από πίπα δεν έλεγε τίποτα από γ****σι επίσης τα ίδια. Περίμενα κάτι το πολύ καλύτερο από το πρακτορείο, η αλήθεια είναι ότι δεν θα την συναντούσα ξανά με τίποτα. Αυτά τα λίγα…
2018-04-04 Client: patho
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Athens
Duranta Incontro:1 hours
Data Incontro:2018-04-03
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:Yes, swallow
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Ήμουνα σε χάλια διάθεση χθες και είπα να κάνω μια επίσκεψη σε καμία να ξεστρεσάρω λίγο. Έψαχνα κάτι αθώο και απαλό. Έπεσε το μάτι μου στη Νάνσυ. Κλείνω ραντεβού λοιπόν, φτάνω στην ώρα μου, φιλιά αγκαλίτσες και λοιπά. Βγαίνοντας απ'το μπάνιο τι βλέπω - να με περιμένει στο κρεβάτι με ανοιχτά τα πόδια και να κρύβει το βρεγμένο μουνάκι της με ένα χέρι και με το άλλο να χαϊδεύει το βυζάκι. Όλη αυτή η φάση με αναστάτωσε τόσο πολύ, που είχα ξεφύγει εντελώς. Ρίξαμε ένα γαμήσι συνεχόμενο με μια πάυση προς το δέυτερο γύρω. Λόγου μικρού σώματος το έχουμε κάνει σε όλες τις στάσεις (καμασούτρα δηλαδή). Έμεινα πολύ γεμάτος μετά την συνάντηση, άξιο καλό και όμορφο κοριτσάκι!
2018-04-04 Client: thanos67
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:60 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-31
Costo:€ 220
Bacio:0
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Brutal
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
for anyone who likes to dominate a young girl with a cute face and a big butt, melinda is a dream come true. very submissive and resilient, she does not say no and her eyes say harder. will book again
2018-04-04 Client: Dimkostim
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Heraklion
Duranta Incontro:1 hours
Data Incontro:2018-03-24
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:0
Pompino:With condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Passive
Anale:Not available
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Only one allowed
Foto:Full Photoshop
Για να μη μας δουλεύουν. Πρόκειται για αλλοδαπή τσιγγάνα, με περίεργα σημάδια στο σώμα. Μόλις τη δεις απογοητεύεσαι. Εγώ έμεινα γιατι δεν ήθελα να την προσβάλλω. Στο σεξ αφού πάρει τα 200 μετα κανει αγγαρεία. Μη το ένα μη το άλλο. Χύσιμο στην τουαλέτα μην τη λερώσουμε. Όπου τη χαιδευεις ποναει. Όταν έφυγα σιχάθηκα τον εαυτό μου. Η κοπέλα προφανώς το κάνει από ανάγκη αλλά κρίμα να χρηματοδοτούμε νταβάδες που μας δουλεύουν. Τέτοιες κοπέλες δεν τις γαμάμε έξω με τίποτα, όχι να πληρώσουμε κιόλας.
2018-04-04 Client: George-Alex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:2 hours
Data Incontro:2018-04-03
Costo:€ 300
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Very good and positive girl willing to please you And give great value to your time se is full of energy and Provides a real GFE I personally recommend her
2018-04-02 Client: thanos67
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:60 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-28
Costo:€ 160
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:In face
Sesso:Brutal
Anale:Not available
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
friendly and sympathetic ukrainian girl next door type with a cute face and wonderful tits that she used on my dick. gave me the impression that she prefers the girlfriend experience but definitely does not mind to get a strong dicking in various positions. shooting my load on her pretty face while she massaged my balls was pure joy. will book again.
2018-04-01 Client: gpd
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Athens
Duranta Incontro:60 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-31
Costo:€ 170
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Average
Anale:No
Seni:Silikone
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
επικοινωνία εύκολη με το γραφείο.ήρθε στην ώρα της.
πολύ ψηλή με τα τακούνια αλλά και χωρίς αυτά, για τα κιλά δεν ξέω για τα πενηντα τόσα που λέει αλλά ήταν γεμάτη σε καλό επίπεδο. στήθος και χείλια πλαστικα και εξτέσιονς
συμπεριφορά της πολύ καλή , με πολύ τρέλα , επικοινωνιακή.
χρόνια στον χώρο.
με το που μπαίνει στον χώρο κατευθείαν μου γδύνεται. κάθεται στον καναπέ και με γδύνει .
αρχίζει την πίπα, καλή και όσο με καύλωνε τόσο πιο βαθειά πηγαινε.
μπορείς να την αφήσεις εκεί να σε πιπώνει για κανά μισάωρο , δεν παραπονιέτια. φτυσίματαμπόλικα και γλύψιμο στα περίχωρα.
την σταματάω και αρχίζω να την γλύφω, δεν είναι από αυτά που της αρέσουν γιατί με έκοψε στα γρήγορά, έτσι κατάλαβα.
πέρασμα σκούφου και καθεται από πάνω, παραπονιόταν για το μέγεθος αλλά σιγά σιγα τον πήρε όλον μέσα. γύρισμα στα πλάγια και μετά στα 4, εκεί πόναγε . τελείωμα στην πλάτη της. κουβένατ και δεύτερος ημίχρονο .
δεν είχα όρεξη αλλά το πάλεψε, πίπα μαλακία πίπα μαλακία και καποια στιγμή ανόρθωση. καπότα και καβάλημα.
καθησε λίγο παραπάνω +10'
2018-04-01 Client: Echovag
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:90 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-31
Costo:€ 220
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
Υπέροχη!!! Η φωτό την αδικούν. Πολύ καθαρή και μυρωδάτη!! Πίπα δύναμη!! Γενικά έχει ταλέντο!! Πολύ καλά αγγλικά, επικοινωνείς πολύ άνετα. Δε λέει όχι. Χαρακτήρα πολύ χαλαρή μπαίνει στο παιχνίδι εύκολα! Θα τη συναντούσα πολύ εύκολα ξανά!!!
2018-04-01 Client: Antinanco
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:1 nights
Data Incontro:2018-03-31
Costo:€ 1100
Bacio:Without tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Tina is a very fresh and smiling girl. I liked her very much.
Meeting was easily arranged through Viber and she was very punctual. She a young very beautiful girl, full of sparkling energy. I will not go into every single detail here but leave it to your imagination that she a very willing and eager to please person with a beautiful body and a lovely personality. I am certain we will meet again.
Escort comment:
tnx a lots dear. It was a lovely night with you. You are caring and lovely guy. Hope to see you again dear. kisses)))
2018-03-31 Client: Valent90
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:2 hours
Data Incontro:2018-03-31
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:In face
Sesso:Brutal
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
I was very fortunate to be her first date as she said. Guys, you have to meet this girl. Tina is a very young, clean, sexy, attractive girl that you won't want your time to finish when with her. Her English is fully understandable and excellent. She knows what she does and appreciate the money paid for her. She worth it. I hope she stays more so that i can arrange for another meeting with her. Thank you love. kiss you everywhere.
Escort comment:
Thnx. Really appreciate.) See you again. Kisses)))
2018-03-30 Client: giannhs9
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:30 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-30
Costo:€ 90
Bacio:Without tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
Rita is so sweet and smart lady ... so hot and sexy ...in the bed she is very active love
Her English language is perfect, good communication hope we can meet again winkedwinkedwinked
Thank U for the great time Rita love
2018-03-30 Client: George1313
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:60 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-29
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:Without tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Silikone
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
What can i say about this angel. 200% better than her photos and that mesmerizing smile... Real girl with a fantastic attitude, very kind and helpfull, sweet and beautiful. Best 60 minutes i had.
P.S. : Sorry if i was a bit difficult. I hope that we will have the appropriate fun next time!
2018-03-29 Client: rakalos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:1 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-29
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Anale:Yes
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Κάθε εμπόδιο για καλό, που λένε ... μιας κ είμαι εκτός Θεσσαλονίκης !
Πρόβλημα με το αμάξι άκυρο από μια κορασίδα ευτυχώς όμως !!!
Άψογο το γραφείο κ σε 15’’ έκλεισα το ραντεβού κ ήμουν στο δωμάτιο !!
Ευα αχχχχ τι να πω ; Εμφάνιση αυτή που βλέπεις με ελάχιστες μικρές ραγάδες στο μπούτια λόγο χάσιμο βάρους αλλά τι να το κανείς σε κοιτάζει στα μάτια κ αυτό φτάνει !!!
Παθιασμένα φιλία υπέροχη βαθιά πίπα πεντακάθαρη κ αυτή κ το δωμάτιο της ευγενέστατη αντοχή στο σφυροκόπημα, αν την περιπιοιθεις γίνετε αμαζόνα για να σε τελειώσει !!! Κ λίγα έγραψα να ξέρετε !

Όσοι από εσάς δεν έχετε πάει μια δοκιμή θα σας κάνει να με πιστέψετε !!!


Bravo Eva bravo !!!
2018-03-29 Client: giritli
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Athens
Duranta Incontro:60 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-27
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:Without tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Passive
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Pretty girl, good manners, good communication despite little knowledge of English. Not very active in sex, but doesn't say no to anything... Very good choice if you want GFE!
2018-03-29 Client: Ggeorge958
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Patras
Duranta Incontro:30 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-29
Costo:€ 00
Bacio:0
Pompino:With condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Passive
Anale:Yes
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
Επισκέφτηκα την Άννα ήταν πολύ καλή και φιλική, καθαρή και καθόλου βιαστική, θα την ξανα επισκεφτώ σίγουρα!!!!
2018-03-29 Client: crazyhard
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:2 hours
Data Incontro:2018-03-27
Costo:€ 350
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Ειχα μια αξεχαστη εμπειρια με την Λαγκερθα. Είναι μια απιστευτη γυναικα γεματη παθος και ορεξη να σε ικανοποιησει σε ότι της ζητησης. Είναι όπως φαινεται στις φωτογραφιες, αληθινη!! Οι 2 ωρες μαζι της περασαν πολύ ευχαριστα και γρηγορα καθως με τον τροπο της σου παιρνει το μυαλο αλλα χωρις να σου τρωει την ωρα ασκοπα. Τρομερη πιπα με πολύ καλη τεχνικη και φανταστικα στησίματα κατά την διαρκεια του αγωνα. Ειδικα στα 4 είναι ονειρο!! Σιγουρα θα την ξαναδω
2018-03-29 Client: giannis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Chania
Duranta Incontro:1 hours
Data Incontro:2018-02-10
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
to koritsi einai oti kalutero mporei na sou tuxei se ecort.apisteuti...goustarei auto pou kanei.pipa oneiro.teleio vizi...kolara apithani.kanei ta panta..se perimeno ksana sta chania...
giannis.the strong man...
2018-03-29 Client: Tasos Tersenidis
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:1 hours
Data Incontro:2018-03-26
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Passive
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Πολύ καλό το μωρό βυζάρες κωλάρακι σφιχτό φρέσκο πιπινι αφράτο για αυτούς που λατρεύουν ζουμερές γυναίκες αξιζει τα λεφτα.winked
2018-03-29 Client: kosfwkosfw
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:1 hours
Data Incontro:2018-03-29
Costo:€ 180
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Passive
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Εχω δοκιμάσει πολλές escort. Η κοπέλα είναι πανέμορφη και απίστευτα χαμογελαστή.Έχει φοβερό σώμα μάτια τρομερά.Έρωτας.Σε ικανοποιεί στα πάντα και δεν λέει πουθενά όχι.Απλά καταπληκτική.Σας την συνιστώ οπωσδήποτε.!!!!
2018-03-28 Client: vasthegreek
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Athens
Duranta Incontro:60 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-27
Costo:€ 130
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Brutal
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Παιδιά, απορώ πώς αυτή η ουκρανική σεξοβόμβα δεν έχει ούτε μία κριτική σε 10 μέρες... Μιλάμε για ένα από τα πιο δυνατά "κομμάτια" που έχουν περάσει τα τελευταία 5 χρόνια από την Ελλάδα, στην κατηγορία βέβαια της "πληθωρικής-νταρντάνας" (προσοχή: όχι χοντρής!), δηλαδή όχι skinny-μοντελέ. Καλύτερες photo αυτές που βγάζει selfie, αναδεικνύουν την τεράστια σεξουαλικότητά της. Ειδικά τα φυσικά μαστάρια της είναι ένα θείο δώρο να τα πιπιλάς ώρες. Η γυναίκα ζει για τον π..., τα κάνει όλα και συμφέρει. Είναι επίσης πρόσχαρη, χαμογελαστή και γλυκός άνθρωπος με θετική ενέργεια. Με μια φράση, ξέρει καλά τι θέλει ένας άνδρας! Πέρασα πάρα πολύ ευχάριστα και είναι κρίμα που ήμουν λίγο κουρασμένος και δεν απέδωσα εγώ ο ίδιος όσο ήθελα (διότι ειδικά αυτές οι γυναίκες θέλουν κότσια). Σίγουρα θα την ξανασυναντήσω!!!
2018-03-28 Client: expensive
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:90 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-28
Costo:€ 250
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:Yes, swallow
Sesso:Active
Anale:Not available
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
ΟΙ ΦΩΤΟ THN ΑΔΙΚΟΥΝΕ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΟΤΕΡΗ ΑΔΥΝΑΤΗ ΜΕ PIERSING ΣΤΗΝ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ(ΤΡΕΛΕΝΟΜΑΙΙΙ)!!!!ΑΚΡΩΣ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑΚΗ ΜΕ ΑΡΙΣΤΑ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ!!!ΣΤΑ ΤΟΥ ΑΓΩΝΑ ΠΑΡΑΠΟΝΟ ΚΑΝΕΝΑ ΟΥΤΕ ΜΑ ΜΟΥ Κ ΔΕΚΤΙΚΗ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ!!!ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΤΟΜΑΤΙΚΟ ΜΕ ΧΡΗΣΗ ΑΛΛΟΤΕ ΧΕΡΙΟΥ ΑΛΛΟΤΕ ΟΧΙ Κ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΑΝΤΟΧΕΣ!!!!CU AGAIN BABY!!!!!VERY VERY SOON
2018-03-28 Client: domino2015
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Athens
Duranta Incontro:2 hours
Data Incontro:2018-03-25
Costo:€ 2 60
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
This is me second time visiting Alexa. She gave me the last time the amazing time. Honestly forgot how beautiful she was and it look me a second to remember where i was. (Pictures are 100% Real) But overall, there's something different about Alexa. She is especially perfect if you looking for a GFE.. She's sweet sensual and gorgeous, Alexa,girls like u don't come around offen, thanks for the amazing time xx
2018-03-28 Client: loving_these_women
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Athens
Duranta Incontro:30 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-27
Costo:€ 80
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:In face
Sesso:Average
Anale:No
Seni:Silikone
Ripetizione:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
Alessandra is a gorgeous girl. Her body is unbelievable. She is very fit, has amazing skin, great boobs and has an ass out of this world. She has a very sexy face with lips to kiss. She was ok with everything I asked, she was tender and kissed a lot which is very important to me.

We started with some touching and kissing. Her nipples got hard which turned me on very much. She continued with a blowjob that is one of the best I had. Nice rythm, using hands when needed and going as deep as she could. After the blowjob she jumped on me where I could enjoy the view of her incredible body. My one main issue was the she was hurting a lot. I have a pretty thick dick and it was obvious that she was suffering at times, so i tried to be gentle with her. I told her to tell me if she hurts and try other positions. She kept on trying to satisfy me and never pushed me away. We changed a couple of positions with one of the best being in front of the mirror while standing up on her high heels. The view of her ass is incredible.

Generally the communication was minimal but we also did not have much time. I would definitely see her again, although I think the half hour meeting is the ideal time to spend with her as her english is not great to talk, laugh and flirt. Overall a great girl and value for money. Once again, Alessandra you look gorgeous, and you are a very sweet girl and I will see you again. Goodnight
2018-03-27 Client: panosfun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:60 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-26
Costo:€ 150
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:Yes, swallow
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Silikone
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
my sweet baby...real treasure.we will go to maldives!!!!you and i !!!!!no words.just the best of the best.once more perfect at everything...you are my girl.
2018-03-27 Client: thanos67
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:60 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-25
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Brutal
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Not that girl
not that girl but the same body type. on the short and on the chubby side with great tits. face not as cute as in the pictures. would have left but i was too horny. meeting at the met which is a big plus. shira played it difficult in the beginning but relaxed after a strong dicking. in the second round she played along much better. would not book again.
2018-03-26 Client: sparrow
: 7.0
: 2.0
: 3.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Athens
Duranta Incontro:60 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-22
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:0
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Passive
Anale:No
Seni:Silikone
Ripetizione:Don't know
Foto:50% fixed in Photoshop
variete pou zei kamia simetoxi makria tsampa ta lefta.Den exei kefi kai orexi tin exoun faei ta xiliometra kourasmeni kai somatika kai psixologika to katalaveneis amesos .den timaei ta lefta pou pernei kamia prospathia na efxaristisei ton pelati na ginei h douleia kai dromo
2018-03-25 Client: fisher4043
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Thessaloniki
Duranta Incontro:60 min
Data Incontro:2018-03-25
Costo:€ 140
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
ενα απο τα καλυτερα escort στη θεσσαλονικη αθτη τη στιγμη. Οτι και να πω ειναι λιγο πολυ ομορφη (την αδικουν πολυ οι φωτο) υπεροχο σωμα ,μικρη σε ηλικια, φανταστικη!!!!!
2018-03-24 Client: Xfckr
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 4.5
Nazione incontro:Greece
Citta' Incontro:Heraklion
Duranta Incontro:2 hours
Data Incontro:2018-03-24
Costo:€ 200
Bacio:0
Pompino:With condom
Sborra in Bocca:No
Sesso:Active
Anale:No
Seni:Natural
Ripetizione:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Hi Lydia! I had a great time with you and im looking forward to meeting you again. You are simply the best. I wish you the best ❤

-Manos

By the way the vote sliders are messed up.
Services=10
Looks=10
Communication=10


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Torna su