Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2018-05-08 Client: jlancelot
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2018-05-03
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Φίλοι συναγωνηστές, είχα ξεχάσει οτι είχα παεί με την συγκεκριμένη κοπελιά πριν απο μερικούς μήνες και είχα γράψει μία κακή κρητική, την οποία μου την θύμισε ή ίδια. Στα του αγώνα, με το μπαίνω στο δωμάτιο και αφήνω την τσάντα, ξεκίνησε τα γλωσόφιλα. Μιλάμε ούτε με την γκομενά σου τόσο πολύ. Μου βγάζει τα ρούχα και ξεκήσε το κλαρινό , τόσο βαθεία πίπα δεν μου κάνανε. Την γυρίζω στο 69 και την σαλιώνω παντού αφου μου τον περιποιήθηκε καταλλήλως, έπιασε τις μπάλες και τις έγλυψε και τις ρούφιξε. Μετα το πεντάλεπτο δεν άντεξά απο την καύλα και τον καρφώνει απο πάνω. Τρελλό ανεβοκατέβασμα η κοπέλια, την σταματάω και την σηκώνω στο όρθιο, μιλάμε για την καύλα. Στην συνέχειά την ριχνώ στο μικρο ψυγιάκη του δωματίου όπου μετά απο 10 κτυπήματα τελείωσααααα...Δεύτερος γύρος μετά από αισθιακό μασάζ, ξανά σαλιωμά μεχρί χυσίματος, ιεραποστολικό με τα πόδια σηκωμένα και ανοιχτά και καταληξη στα 4 με θέα την μικρή κολάρα της. Εκεί παιδες έσπρωχνε επι 5 λεπτά η κοπελιά, μιλαμέ η καύλα, ε και μετά αποφασισα να σπρώξω και εγώ λίγο βιαιά. Το δέχτηκε με τα χαράς. Ε μέτα απο καμιά 20αρια χτυπήματα άφησα και την τελευταία σταγόνα. Εν κατακλείδι συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα για γερές καύλες. Θα ξαναπήγαινα αν και δεν είμαι του σωματοτυπου της. Φιλιά καύλα..
Escort comment:
Thanks dear. Kisses
2018-05-08 Client: eleniok
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-07
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αφού τελικά έμεινε λίγος χρόνος, είπα να δοκιμάσω κάτι και εγώ. Μετά από σερφάρισμα στάθηκα σε αυτό το καυλάκι.
Αφού αντάλλαξα τα γνωστά sms με το γραφείο έρχεται στο χοτελ αυτό το μουνάκι από Ουκρανία. Στο σεξ πύραυλος, πίπα άλλο πράγμα, οι Φώτο αδικούν πολύ αυτό που βλέπετε, δεκτική σε όλα έκτος anal να πω και την αλήθεια δεν δοκίμασα κιόλας, πρώτη φόρα σε τουρ, έχει τρελό μέλλον στο επάγγελμα εάν το ακολουθήσει. Πολύ καλή εμπειρία την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για τους λάτρεις του πιπινς. Παρακαλώ πολύ συναγωνιστές όταν γαμάτε βάλτε και καμιά κριτική και ας είναι και μαλακία, θα βοηθήσει όλο το φόρουμ…. thanks
2018-05-08 Client: Panther_X
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-07
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καλή εμπεριία !!! ϊσως από τις καλήτερες!!! Η κοπέλα το έχει!!!

Perfect experience! Both gfe and pe!!! Thanks fo the perfect time !!!
2018-05-07 Client: WITOK66
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-05
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This was my first meeting with Alice. What a find. It was an incredible experience. She is the girl in the photos! She is absolute beauty. Beautiful yellow hair and blue eyes, and a young toned body to die for. She looks like a model. To go with that is her tact and personality. Her graciousness. She makes you feel welcome and desired. Without going into details, let me just say that she is so hot and incredibly talented. She likes giving and receiving. She really gets into it. Go See her and you will be welcomed. Made comfortable. And treated to the time of you life. The sex will knock you socks off. And,when i Open the door... and you first set eyes on her, you are in for a very pleasant surprice. I do not thing i haw ever meeting a more beautiful, alluring escort. Thanks Alice.. I will meet you again
Escort comment:
Thank you
2018-05-03 Client: longtimeknow
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-01
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Κριτική γράφω πρώτη φορά.
Το κορίτσι το γνωρίζω περισσότερο από 6 χρόνια. Ούτε στα 6 χρόνια αυτά ούτε πριν έχω συναντήσει άλλη καλή σαν αυτή. Φανταστική σε όλα. Διαβάστε τις κριτικές. Ότι καλό έχει γραφτεί είναι σωστό. Γράφω γιατί νωρίζω ότι σταματάει. Καλή ζωή να έχεις.
2018-05-03 Client: Michael3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-03
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is one of the most amazing women I have ever met in my life. I don't know if words can really describe the type of person she is but I know I would take her home.. She was so polite, glowing smile, amazing eyes and treated me like I was the only one she was ever with. Takes the job seriously and does it well. It was the best sex I have ever had and wouldn't change it for the world. For all you others out there I highly recommend Jessica , you will not be disappointed
Kisses from Mr Michael
2018-05-03 Client: sparrow
: 7.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Acharnes
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-02
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
na grapso kai egw tin kritiki mou mpas kai tin glitosei kanenas lipon h kopela irthe sto rantevou me kati moutra xina san lemoni nevriasmeni xoris logo gemati nevra kai epithetiki para poli otan tin rotisa ti exei kai einai etsi nevriase perisotero kai egine agenis fisika to rantevou akirothike efige opos irthe kai apo tin tsatila xexase na parei aki ta lefta gia to taxi orea kopela ala me ta pio xina moutra pou mporei kaneis na dei
2018-05-02 Client: Shadow31
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2018-04-26
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Καταπληκτικο μασαζ δεν υπαρχει περιπτωση να μη στον τον κάνει πέτρα όχι μία, αλλά και δύο φορές, με το μασάζ που κάνει. Βέβαια, πολύ λάδι, αλλά χαλάλι γιατί η φάση είναι επική, το body to body το ξέρει πολύ καλά η δεσποινιδα, σε κάνει βούτυρο στο σώμα αλλά πέτρα στο κατάρτι και όταν τελικά αρχίζει και την πίπα ή και τελικά καβαλάει, χάνεσαι παντελώς.Το προσωπο δεν ειναι το δυνατο της σημειο το κορμι της ομως αλλα και το σερβις που σου παρεχει ομως ειναι δυναμιτης...Μια απο τις πιο τιμιες περιπτωσεις της αγορας τουλαχιστον αυτη τη στιγμη.




2018-05-02 Client: vladimirputin_
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-01
Cost:€ 240
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I never write reviews but this time i just had to, I have met Κira many times and she is amazing, beautiful slim body, nice tits and a wonderful face with blue eyes.
During sex she provides the perfect gfe, she is very active and she doesnt say no to anything.
if i had more money i would definitely tip her.Highly recommended
See you again girl
Escort comment:
Thanks dear. Yes many times. You are a cool guy. Hope to see you again dear. Kissess
2018-05-01 Client: parania
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-04-30
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is certainly fantastic & deserves her great reviews so far. She knows what to do and doesn't make you get bored. Lissa is a fire but the hotel she stays certainly makes the meeting worst that's why next time i ll take her to my place to have a hotter and more passionate time.

See you soon babe!!
2018-05-01 Client: makis1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ο,τι και να πω γι'αυτο το κοριτσι ειναι λιγο.Ομορφη,γλυκια,ευγενικη,μ'ενα χαμογελο μονιμως στο προσωπο της.Φοβερο κορμι,ο κωλος της ολα τα λεφτα.Κανει ο,τι περνα απ'το χερι της για να σ'ευχαριστησει.Νομιζεις πως βρισκεσαι με την γκομενα σου.Το καλυτερο escort που μου εχει τυχει και δεν ειναι λιγα.Σπευσατε...τετοια αστερια δεν ερχονται συχνα στην πολη μας.
2018-05-01 Client: lampakis4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-13
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Incredible girl. No words. You should meet her!!exellent services. Always with smile. Amazing blowjob gigantic natural tits and amazing ass. I will definitely meet her again. I hope to see you again!!!
2018-05-01 Client: A MAN
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-29
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I want to write my impressions from the last meeting that I had with the lady SOFIA.
--First I want to say about the person:
FACE : divine -BODY : super trained and symmetrical .EYES: green with gray inside. DRESSING :manikin of Italy.STAIL: Montel. SMELL: garden in spring.
---Second to characterize like character:
Soft-sweet-laughing-happy-good bye-sense full.
---Third to write her equalizations like person :
clever-formed-negotiable-sense of situations-sense of humor-traveling-cultivated-experienced-read it-super in sexing in all positions and kinds-very good company for eat ,travel, exits everywhere .
Finally ideal girl for meetings 2-3 h./ 2-3 days/ for holidays around the word .Feels that near you have the ideal comrade. You don't understand how the time run with her. Good luck lady. !!!!!! I hope to meet again..your GENTELMAN.. KISSES.
2018-05-01 Client: Clearcostas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-04-23
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good. Excellent service. Clean and polite. No problems. She is like the photos and she is doing anything you want.
2018-05-01 Client: LDavid
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-04-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was possibly one of the nicest meetings I had. I won't bore you with the details. You can check the girls performance on any of the porn sites. She also have really nice personality and really good company in between. Would I meet her again. definitely as long as she stays in Athens,
Escort comment:
thank you sweaty;-)))
2018-04-30 Client: Hikman
: 3.0
: 1.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-05
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ημερομηνία Ενδεικτική, αλλά ήταν κάποια στιγμή τον προηγούμενο μήνα. Καταρχάς, συνήθως δεν γραφω κριτικές, αλλά για να γλιτώσω συναγωνιστές, είπα να αφιερώσω λίγο χρόνο.
Η κοπέλα στις φωτογραφίες θέλει να δείχνει λίγο μοιραία... η πραγματικότητα είναι εντελώς αντίθετη.
Πολυ λεπτή για τα δικά μου γούστα, σε επίπεδο μοντέλου. Αλλά τα σημαντικά είναι τα του αγώνα.
Ένα αβουλο πλάσμα. Όχι δεν φιλάει με γλώσσα, αν μπορούσε θα έβαζε μάσκα. Στα τέσσερα με το ζόρι.. να τραβιέται. Από πάνω... να μην θέλει να κουνηθεί με τίποτα. Αστο κοπέλα μου αφού δεν το έχεις. Τελείωσα μία φορά και παρόλο που είχα κλέισει για μία ώρα την έκανα με ελαφρά.
Υπόψιν, δεν είμαι κανένας τετραπαχος, βρωμιάρης, που να μην βλέπομαι, το αντίθετο. Γιατί υπάρχουν και οι κακεντρεχείς...
Το πρακτορείο άριστο όπως πάντα.
Συμπέρασμα: Μακριά, πεταμένα χρήματα.
2018-04-30 Client: Gypaetos
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-29
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Beautiful Asian woman... Sensuality is her expertise... Looking forward seeing you again...
Easy communication, natural slim body and tits, soft skin and hypnotizing eyes, tight pussy like a virgin!
2018-04-26 Client: jokilas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2018-04-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I ended up in Sofia's room after just two sms. She was in the dresscode I asked for when I entered the room with lovely smiles and shiny eyes. I like her attitude during the meeting. She has a very good experience as I noticed. Great blowjob and later swallow. Thank you Sofia. We will repeat.
2018-04-25 Client: George15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kifissia
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-04-25
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Υπέροχη κοπέλα!!! Την είχα ξαναδεί και στο προηγούμενο τουρ,και νομίζω ότι πρέπει να γράψω κάτι .Μια κατηγορία μόνη της , ατελείωτο σώμα ..γυναικάρα που σε ταξιδεύει και την ταξιδεύεις αλλού...μοναδική χημεία ανάμεσα μας .. και ένα σαγηνευτικό άρωμα παντού στο ψηλό κορμί της...Thank you Yana ...kisses
2018-04-25 Client: starship
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-04-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Beautiful girl , very good service and blowjob
i had good time with her
.......................
2018-04-25 Client: George15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2018-04-24
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Έλενα είναι μια τελείως διαφορετική κατάσταση. Αρχοντική ... πανέμορφη...προσγειωμένη .. και πολύ γλυκιά..! Άψογος χαρακτήρας με ένα χαμόγελο πάντα . Κοιτάς τα μάτια της και σταματάνε όλα γύρω!!! Σε περισσότερες ροζ λεπτομέρειες δεν επεκτείνομαι πότε..βάλτε την φαντασία σας να δουλέψει.Δυο λόγια για το γραφείο GDE...Η ακριβής άφιξη πάντα των escorts ...,αρχίζει και γίνεται εκνευριστικη..Οι υπηρεσίες και η συννενόηση είναι πολύ υψηλού επιπέδου
2018-04-24 Client: Alianation
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-04-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
No doubt it’s the best I’ve ever met ..so good looking you can imagine and absolutely gorgeous hundred times than the picture. English is not very good but you don’t have to talk too much with that killing smile. Nice breast and perfect skin. Slim and fit body, you will regret if you miss her. Very attractive love
(I think I don’t have to remind you how good is the sex skill that a porn star can show you)
Escort comment:
thank you babe)
2018-04-24 Client: john76demon
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-04-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
New girl from Models Companions and as always I had a quick booking in one of the best hotel in Athens. The girl is exactly what you see in the photos and her service was very good. I had a good time with her she`s typical GFE style who loves the job she`s doing. She was on the top of me pushing my cock deep inside of her wet hot pussy.
She was ridding me and kissing my neck and licking my nippels and I could`t stop cumming. The second time she sucked my cock. A nice wet hot blowjob with perfect technic and deep throat. An amazing meeting with amazing girl.
Thanks baby. Many kisses xxx
2018-04-24 Client: Paco
: 9.0
: 2.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-04-24
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Πολύ καλό κορίτσι, πολύ γλυκό κορίτσι, καλή επικοινωνία αλλά από εκεί και πέρα το χάος. Καμία πρωτοβουλία, φιλιά σαν να γλύφεις παγωτό ξυλάκι, ακούνητη και το καλύτερο από όλα, όταν τελικά με άναψε και μπήκα μέσα της μάτωσε!!! και δεν έχω και κανένα τέρας, ένα νορμάλ μόριο έχω. Υπερβολικά μέτρια, όχι τόσο καθαρή και μυρωδάτη όπως ήμουν εγώ και θα πρεπε να είναι και αυτή. Κρίμα γιατί έχει πολύ ωραίο κορμί, είναι σκέτη γλύκα αλλά σίγουρα όχι γι αυτή τη δουλειά. Κρίμα, πεταμένα λεφτά, Το γραφείο εξαιρετικό.
2018-04-22 Client: edgar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση με την Σοφία ένα απόγευμα μετά από φαγοπότι για να ολοκληρωθεί η ευχαρίστηση μέρα, η συνεννόηση με το γραφείο γρήγορη και εύκολη. Φτάνω στην ώρα μου και χτυπάω την πόρτα και μου ανοίγει η σοφία και φορούσε ένα σετ λευκά εσώρουχα τα οποία την κολάκευαν. Με στέλνει για μπάνιο και μόλις βγαίνω η Σοφία ήταν ξαπλωμένη στο κρεβάτι και με περίμενε. Η Σοφία είναι μια όμορφη γυναίκα με ενα πολύ θηλυκό βλέμμα και τρομερά παθιαρικα μάτια, έχει κανονικό ύψος με μικρά στήθη τα οποία ανταποκρίνονται εύκολα αλλά το δυνατό σημείο της είναι τα οπίσθια της τα οποία έχουν πολύ βελούδινη υφή και σχήμα που ακόμα και στα όρθια είναι χάρμα οφθαλμών να τα κοιτάς, πόσο μάλλον στα τέσσερα που είναι ποίημα. Ξεκίνησε το παιχνίδι πρώτα αφαιρώντας τα εσώρουχα της με φιλιά στο στόμα τα οποία αρχικα ήταν χωρίς γλώσσα αλλά στη διάρκεια της συνάντησης μετά από δική μου προτροπή έδινε και φιλιά με γλώσσα, αφου χορτάσαμε φιλιά και προκαταρκτικά κατευθύνθηκα στο μουνακι της, το οποίο έχει πολύ ωραίο σχήμα και έχει χρώμα του δέρματος. Το είχε περιποιημένο και καθαρό οπότε η διαδικασία ήταν πολύ ευχάριστη, της αρέσει το γλυφομούνι και το δείχνει δηλαδή δεν κάθεται σαν χάνος και εσύ πολεμάς μόνος σου. Πολύ ωραία βογκητα και αληθινά από μέρους της με αποτέλεσμα να το ευχαριστηθω και εγώ στο έπακρο. Μια γρήγορη πίπα για να έχουμε καλύτερη στύση και αμέσως στο κυρίως θέμα. Ιεραποστολικό πρώτα με τα πόδια στους ώμους και φιλιά μέχρι πνιγμό και με την Σοφία να ωθεί με τα χέρια της τα οπίσθια μου και να δίνει το ρυθμο και μουσική υπόκρουση τα παθιασμένα βογκητα της, το μουνι της είχε πολύ καλή αίσθηση και δεν ήταν πηγάδι. Εναλλαγή πρώτου το τέλος μιας και η καύλα είχε χτυπήσει κόκκινο και την βάζω από πάνω, ένα γρήγορο κάρφωμα για μερικά λεπτά και το ευχαριστο τέλος ηρθε όπως το περιμένα. Μπανάκι μαζί με την Σοφία και μετά λίγο κουβέντα για διάφορα, τα αγγλικά της είναι σε ένα ικανοποιητικό επίπεδο και μπορείς να ανταλλάξεις και καμιά κουβέντα και δεν χρειάζεται παντομίμα. Έκανε ένα τσιγάρο ή Σοφία και ήρθε απο μόνη της για ξεκινήσει ο δεύτερος γύρος, ξεκινήσαμε με αυτήν από πάνω πάλι αλλά να έχει η Σοφία των ελέγχων και αποδείχθηκε ότι ξέρει πως να γαμιεται, με έκανε πύραυλο και την έβαλα στα τέσσερα, εδώ τα οπίσθια περνούν ένα σχήμα τρομερό και δεν χορταινεις να τα ζουλας, είσοδος και εδώ νιώθεις το μουνι της στο έπακρο αν και έβαλε λίγο κρεμουλα. Ξέσκισμα για αρκετή ώρα έτσι μιας και μου αρεσε η θέα και η αίσθηση ήταν εκπληκτική και το γουστάρε και η ίδια μιας και το έδειχνε δέοντος.
Εγώ πέρασα πολύ καλά και σίγουρα θα την ξαναβλεπα, είναι μια ευχάριστη παρουσία και πολύ καλός χαρακτήρας και το κύριος κάνει καλό σεξ
2018-04-21 Client: [email protected]
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:50 min
Meeting date:2018-04-21
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very beautiful, talkative, passionate, friendly. The pictures are very accurate. She is tall with very nice body, lovely face. She is a nice person .
2018-04-20 Client: Johny_jo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-15
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is amazing as always!!! Her body is naturally pure perfect, her smile is perfect, her manners are perfect , her massage is PERFECT!!! Hope to see You soon my girl!!!!
2018-04-20 Client: Mallias
: 8.5
: 0.5
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-04-20
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ημερομηνία συνάντησης δεν θυμάμαι...Αν θέλετε να διαβάσετε αληθινές κριτικές για το κομοδίνο κοιτάξτε αλλού, εδώ ότι ναναι.Σεβαστείτε τα λεφτά σας και μην τα χαρίζετε σε φόλες όπως η κυρία απλά και μόνο επειδή είναι όμορφες.
Αυτά.
2018-04-19 Client: travestolagnos
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2018-04-17
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αποχαιρετιστηριακριτικη του τραβεστολαγνου..Μετραω αντιστροφα για να φυγω εξωτερικο και στο μυαλο μου ειναι το πως θα περασω καλα .Οι επιλογες για μενα ειναι λιγες οποτε πηγα καπου στα σιγουρα.Με την βιβιαν ειναι η δευτερη φορα που βρισκομαστε.Ηξερα τι θα δω και τι μπορω να περιμενω.Σηκωνω το τηλεωνο και εχω αμεση ανταποκριση.Το ραντεβου κλεινεται σε ενα σπιτι πισω απο το υπουργειο μακεδονιας θρακης.Μου λεει την οδο και στην ωρα μου εγω εξω απο την πολυκατοικια.Εδω αρχιζει το αλλαλουμ.Την περνω τηλεφων και τη λεω ανοιξε.Μου λεει εισαι απο κατω;;της λεω ναι.Δωσε μου 5 λεπτα .Την ξαναπαιρνω...ελ μου λεει...Εγω της λεω ηρθα εσενα δεν νλεπω..Μου λεει βλεπεις απεναντι ενα μαγαζι ;;;της λεω ναι πανε απεναντι και κοιταξε διαγωνια στο αριστερο σου χερι παρε την οδο και προχωρα...Αρχιζουν τα γαμωσταυριδια...μετα πολλων κοπων και βασανων το βρισκω
Με υποδεχεται με μαυρα εσωρουχα...με θυμηθηκε αμεσως...Μωρακι μου ηρθες και θα περασουμε καλα...αφηνω τα λεφτα παω στο μπανιοκαι ειμαι ετοιμος.Αν ψαχνεται μια τρανς αποκλειτηκα παθητικη με αρκετα καλες επιδοσεις στο gfe εδω ειστε.Αντεχει στο σφυροκοπημα αλλα επειδη για τα δικα μου δεδομενα ειναι υπερβολικα στενη ..με λιγη προσοχη στο σφυροκοπημα θα περασετε καλα.Αγκαλιτσες φιλακια εναλλαγες στασεως και τελειωμα με πιπα και αρχιδογλυψιμο.Μια τρανς που ειναι καλη σε αυτο που κανει..με χαμογελο και καλη διαθεση...Την προτεινω...
2018-04-19 Client: Panther_X
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-04-16
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
A very hot African girl. I had very good time! She enjoys oral and good sex! Recommended !!!!

Ένα καυτό κορίτσι από την Αφρική. Υπέροχο σώμα και πολύ καθαρή. Το απολαμβάνει και είναι καλή παρέα !!!
2018-04-16 Client: Nikkyplus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-15
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
İt so sexy, gently, passion girl. Her olives eyes make me crazy! Sensitive body, full natural lips... İ want to see her again and again, it was perfect, my Angel.
2018-04-16 Client: johnpapadopoulos
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-04-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Κορασιδα ειναι απιστευτα ποιο ομορφη απο κοντα.Το σωμα της ειναι πολυ καλυτερο, 20αρας ,σχετικα γυμνασμενης φοιτητριας.

+Στον πραγματικο αγωνα τρελενεται,της αρεσει το doggy+ many hits και τα υπερυψωμενα πραγματα.

-No kisses,περιμενει το πρωτο βημα στην αρχη για να αρχισει η μαχη (στρωνει ευκολα).

Θα σας προβληματισει γενικα. Τα + της ομως ειναι δυνατα για μενα.



2018-04-16 Client: Cris6
: 7.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2018-04-15
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Καταρχην να αναφερω οτι οι φωτο της κοπελας ειναι ακριβεστατες.Απο εμφανιση αν ειχε 10 ποντους ακομα θα ηταν απλα τελεια.Ισως να χανει λιγο στο προσωπο. οχι οτι ειναι ασχημη αλλα σιγουρα δεν θα μεινεις και αναυδος,Ομως το μασαζ που κανει ειναι απλα εκπληκτικο σε κανει πραγματικα αεροπλανο..Μακραν το καλυτερο καυλωτικο στην Αθηνα.Δεν υπαρχει περιπτωση να μη στον κανει πετρα θες δε θες!!!Το στοματικο επισης ονειρο .Επικοινωνια παρα πολυ καλη και εξαιρετικα ευχαριστη σαν ανθρωπος γενικα..Τιμιοτατη προταση στα 120 και σιγουρα οχι πεταμενα λεφτα..Θελει να σε ευχαριστησει με καθε τρο πο και αυτο ειναι στα υπερ της σαφως...
2018-04-15 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-04-15
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
A beautiful, passionate lady with amazing breasts. Alexa was open to any suggestions I made and gave me a great time. Her English wasn't so good but we managed to communicate enough. xxxxx
2018-04-13 Client: tallAthens
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-04-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Κάθε φορά με την κουκλίτσα είναι και καλύτερη. Έχει τρομερή ενέργεια και πραγματικά της αρέσει το sex!..Είναι petit αλλά πάρα πολύ ευκίνητη με αποτέλεσμα να μην κολλάει σε καμία στάση στο κρεβάτι!

Περνάω απίθανα κάθε φορά που την συναντάω!!!
2018-04-13 Client: jomi2001
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:24 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-09
Cost:€ 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Έχω συναντήσει την EVELINE πολλές φορές. Για ένα πράγμα είμαι σίγουρος , ότι είναι η καλύτερη παρέα για κάθε άντρα. Είναι πολύ όμορφη και έχει ένα φοβερό στυλ (μαλλιά , make up ,ρούχα , παπούτσια τα πάντα) . Όλα τα μάτια την κοιτάζουν επίμονα όπου και να πάμε . Είναι σαν star. Είναι πολύ έξυπνη και μπορεί να υποστηρίξει οποιαδήποτε συζήτηση η ακόμα και να ανοίξει μια για οποιοδήποτε θέμα. Το μυαλό της είναι πολύ ευέλικτο. Σίγουρα είναι το αγαπημένο μου escort όχι μόνο για το sex αλλά μπορεί άνετα να με συντροφεύσει σε οποιαδήποτε συνάντηση η έξοδο θέλω να κάνω . Και στην τελική νομίζω ότι χρειάζομαι την παρέα της. Το υψηλό στυλ της την κάνει να είναι γήινη , ζεστή με προσωπικοτητα και όχι απλώς μια γλάστρα που κουβαλάς μαζί σου. Έχει υψηλή αίσθηση του χιούμορ κάνει συνέχεια αστεία και ποτέ δεν εκνευρίζεται , τουλάχιστον δεν την έχω δει ποτέ όσες φορές έχουμε συναντηθεί. Δεν θα μπω σε λεπτομέρειές για τις σεξουαλικές της ικανότητές . Πιθανόν υπάρχουν άλλα escort που παρέχουν ευρύτερες υπηρεσίες αλλά δεν νομίζω ότι η eveline τα χρειάζεται όλα αυτά. Όταν είσαι μαζί της αισθάνεσαι ότι είσαι με την κοπέλα σου. Θέλεις να της συμπεριφερεσαι άψογα όπως και αυτή άλλωστε. Εαν της αρεσεις έστω σαν άτομο θα κάνει τα καλύτερα για εσένα. Σε μια άλλη ζωή σίγουρα θα ήμουν πολύ ερωτευμένος μαζί της. Σίγουρα η τιμή της είναι από τις υψηλότερες στην Ελλάδα αλλά για μένα είναι φυσιολογικό για το καλύτερο escort με το υψηλότερο επίπεδο υπηρεσιων. Σε ευχαριστώ eveline είμαι πολυ χαρούμενος που σε γνώρισα και μπορώ να απολαμβάνω την παρέα σου. Στο επανιδειν.

2018-04-13 Client: Endur-sonar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Acharnes
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-04-14
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emma is the best escort i ever met. Although the meeting was early morning she was very fresh, extremely beautiful and well prepared ( very nice lingerie, very clean appartment and cadles in almost every room giving a sense of mystery). Communication was very easy as she speaks English fluently and has also great sense of humor. Time with her passes very easy and enjoyable. Regardind services provided i believe she is the best as she is not following a standard program but she listens and satisfy your desires successfully. She has the mood to play whatever role you wish. The only disadvantage is that she is travelling a lot and thus she is not visiting Greece as regularly as we want. Thank u for this lovely morning and looking forward to seeing you soonest possible
2018-04-13 Client: Geo9019
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-04-12
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα ίδια με αυτή των φωτογραφιών. Δεν μοιάζει σε καμία περίπτωση με κορίτσι του χώρου. Χαμογελαστή με πολύ γέλιο, πολύ καλή επικοινωνία (το επίπεδο των αγγλικών της υψηλό) στο μεσοδιάστημα και στην αρχή για να σπάσει ο πάγος. Στις υπηρεσίες της τυπική χωρίς να ζητήσω από τη μεριά μου κάτι το extreme. Πολύ ωραίο σώμα,περιποιημένο και καθαρό. Το πρόσωπο της πανέμορφο με πολύ ωραίο μαλλί. Να περνάς όμορφο κούκλα μου και καλή τύχη!
2018-04-12 Client: bi
: 9.0
: 1.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-04-11
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very bad services dont do this dont do that no kisses.I would not prefer it again and I do not recommend it.sorry baby but you must change job.as far the office it was all good
2018-04-12 Client: thanos67
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-04-09
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
sofia is like a breath of fresh air. pretty, friendly, sexual and communicative. she enjoys giving a man pleasure and delights in erotic adventurism. will definitely book again. thank you, sweetie.


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Back to Top